Foursquare application on BBM (BlackBerry Messenger)

Super happy! Super super super happy to know that this is being developed. I have been thinking about this since a few weeks now and I am so happy to know that I’ll soon be able to flaunt my Foursquare status and whereabouts on my BBM.

With this integration, Foursquare users will be able to share their location as their status on BBM and also add their favorite foursquare badges to their BBM profile. I’m really happy to know that I can finally flaunt my 39 badges to my friends and encourage them to come on board and join me on Foursquare and make things more exciting!

Leave a Reply

