Create your own Foursquare Infographic

Stormpixel Studios have created a tool which creates an infographic for Foursquare users on fourgraph.me.

It shows your total check-ins till, badges, number of friends and tips. I use Foursquare to check-in literally everywhere and was pretty curious to see my very own infographic. I love the way it shows my badges, I’ve been trying to get a designer to do that for me for my website. This infographic lays it out pretty nicely & gives an idea. In terms of coffee consumed it shows just one but it should be ‘one thousand’ for me 😉 A bit of an error there or may be some other logic behind it..curious to find out!

Leave a Reply

